onde estamos
  space  
Curitiba

Rua Dr. Ivan Ferreira do Amaral, 169
Cidade Industrial
CEP: 81350-130
Telefones : (41)2109-8400
curitiba@supermix.com.br
Ponta Grossa

Rua: Ana Scremin, S/N
Distrito Industrial
CEP: 84043-006
Telefones: (42)3228-1159
pontagrossa@supermix.com.br
     
Apucarana

Rua Jose Campoy,S/N
Parque Industrial
Cep: 86800-970
Telefones : (43)3423-6444
apucarana@supermix.com.br
Arapongas

Rua Rouchinol, 4985 - Bairro Vila Aparecida
Cep: 86706-190
Telefones : (43) 3252-7339
arapongas@supermix.com.br
   
Cianorte

AV.Valta Redonda,272 - B
Parque Industrial
Cep: 87200-000
Telefones : (44)3629-3856
cianorte@supermix.com.br
Umuarama

Rua Projetada B,S/N - Quadra 3 Lotes 5 e 25
Cep: 87.507-000
Telefones : (44)3626-8106
umuarama@supermix.com.br
   
Francisco Beltrão

Rod. PR 483 KM 11
Bairro: Zona Rural
Cep: 85.601-195
Telefones : (46)3524-3975
franciscobeltrao@supermix.com.br
Pato Branco

BR 158,S/N - Chacara 55 e 55A Bairro Jardim Primaveira
Cep: 85.502-210
Telefones : (46)3225-3954
patobranco@supermix.com.br
   
Telêmaco Borba

Rua:Rio Iguaçu ,S/N
Parque Limeira - Área 06
Cep: 84.271-470
Telefones : (42)3272-1418
telemacoborba@supermix.com.br
Colombo

Rua Judith Schluga,67
Bairro: Centro Industrial Maua
CEP: 83413-690
Telefone: (41)2109-8400
curitiba@supermix.com.br
   
Guarapuava

Rua:Sumaré,148
Bairro Dig II
CEP: 85027-370
Telefone: (42)3627-5149
guarapuava@supermix.com.br

 

   
Maringa

Rua Izaura Gamba Vitorino, 900
Bairro Jardim Nilza
CEP: 87065-140
Telefone: (44)3262-8380
maringa@supermix.com.br